Made in Colorado

Contact Flatiron Steel

Email Us

Please fill out the form below to send us a message. We will respond at our earliest opportunity. Thank you.

fade-bottom

Greeley

11500 21st Street
Greeley, CO 80634

Phone: 970-284-6306   |   Fax: 970-284-6345
Hours: Monday- Friday 7:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m. Closed Sat/Sun.

Lee Smith –Owner / President
lee@flatironsteel.com

Chelsea Smith – Owner/ Account Executive
chelsea@flatironsteel.com

Jaime Kraak – Office Management
jaime@flatironsteel.com

Tara Garza – Sales Associate
tara@flatironsteel.com

Shantel Rizzotto – Marketing
shantel@flatironsteel.com

 

fade-bottom

Colorado Springs

7885 Red Granite Loop
Colorado Springs, CO 80939

Phone: 719-591-1114   |   Fax: 719-591-1986
Hours: Monday- Friday 7:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m. Closed Sat/Sun.

Lee Smith – Owner/President
lee@flatironsteel.com

Todd Heinrich – General Manager
todd@flatironsteel.com

Jessica Vance – Office Manager
jessica@flatironsteel.com

 

 

fade-bottom

Facebook

Energy Star



Testimonial

"I highly recommend the services provided by Flatiron Steel. They are not just a metal shop, they are professionals in all respects to the metal industry and customer service."

- Bill Goldsberry
Gold Roofing, Inc.

» Read More

Mercury 100